Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Halls/Powell

5 rating

I always enjoy getting my haircut here and appreciate the extra care they take in their work to help me look my best.

5 rating

Come in for a instant replay MVP style

4 rating

This was the first place I had been able to go to for months for a haircut so I was a little desperate but the service was great, just a little pricey for a haircut, but worth it.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Chad M. | June 10, 2020 Google

" I always enjoy getting my haircut here and appreciate the extra care they take in their work to hel"

5
Janice F. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Come in for a instant replay MVP style"

4
Kyle N. | May 22, 2020 Google

" This was the first place I had been able to go to for months for a haircut so I was a little desper"

5
Jason W. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great service all around"

5
Rick C. | February 6, 2020 Google

"They do a great job always in and out"

5
Chris L. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My first time at the sport clips in halls was quick and pleasant. I wasn't sure what I wanted done t"

5
Kenneth P. | January 7, 2020 Google

"This was the second haircut of the day for me the first place I went to had no idea what they were d"

5
Mathew J. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great service. Great atmosphere."

5
Dwayne O. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great place for a good haircut. Wonderful staff. Love the MVP cut. I definitely recommend this place"

5
Eddie M. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Very professional and very good with my 2 year old that doesn't like hair cuts."