Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Halls/Powell

5 rating

Carly was the lady that cut my hair. Kept me company while getting hair cut and just was a fun time.

5 rating

Hot towel and gret cut here I come.

5 rating

Janice does a great job at the halls store

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Spencer P. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Carly was the lady that cut my hair. Kept me company while getting hair cut and just was a fun time."

5
Steven L. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Hot towel and gret cut here I come."

5
Charles E. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Janice does a great job at the halls store"

5
Bill B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Got a hair cut"

5
Brian G. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Our hair stylist, Josie, was so nice and very talented. My son and I were both very happy with our h"

4
Randall M. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Lisa Kruk has a real talent."

1
Dalton P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"The staff are very friendly when they want to be but are more worried about their own issues instead"

4
Ike C. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Had a good experience so far, had one bad cut at fountain city location and had to come back to this"

5
David M. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, that do a great job! I recommend them for your next haircut!"

5
Tressa M. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Always very nice. Took us 30 minutes before closing pleasantly. Much appreciated!!"