Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Halls/Powell

5 rating

Great service all around

5 rating

They do a great job always in and out

5 rating

My first time at the sport clips in halls was quick and pleasant. I wasn't sure what I wanted done to my hair. So my stylists tips helped a lot. I hardly had to wait at all and was very pleased with the results. No pressure to upsell just good service. I would recommend to anyone.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jason W. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great service all around"

5
Rick C. | February 6, 2020 Google

"They do a great job always in and out"

5
Chris L. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My first time at the sport clips in halls was quick and pleasant. I wasn't sure what I wanted done t"

5
Kenneth P. | January 7, 2020 Google

"This was the second haircut of the day for me the first place I went to had no idea what they were d"

5
Mathew J. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great service. Great atmosphere."

5
Dwayne O. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great place for a good haircut. Wonderful staff. Love the MVP cut. I definitely recommend this place"

5
Eddie M. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Very professional and very good with my 2 year old that doesn't like hair cuts."

3
The G. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Good hair but 50$ for 2 haircuts"

4
Jerry L. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Good service"

4
Brittni S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"The stylist did a great job interacting with my son and also did a great job on his hair with little"