Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Halls/Powell

5 rating

Took my son here today and Teresa was awesome!

4 rating

Entire family goes here and is happy after every cut. Friendly staff but the wait times can be lengthy.

5 rating

very good stylist Hannah

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Brandi D. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Took my son here today and Teresa was awesome!"

4
Tyson A. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Entire family goes here and is happy after every cut. Friendly staff but the wait times can be leng"

5
Jay R. | January 27, 2021 Google

" very good stylist Hannah"

5
Carolyn R. | January 10, 2021 Google

" My husband has been getting his hair cut there for a few years. It's great to be able to drive up, "

5
Janna H. | January 6, 2021 Google

" The best place to get your kids hair cuts and I just love how the place is set up best place I will"

5
Karen F. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Leslie done a great job on my husband's hair..."

5
Christopher R. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Josie is great"

5
Lauren H. | November 8, 2020 Google

" My husband and I both visit this location, and we always specifically request Hannah. She does a wo"

5
Brandi S. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Hannah is awesome always does well with my sons hair. Go see her!"

5
Leesa O. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Megan is terrific with getting my cut just right. No matter how short I go she keeps my cut as femi"